Online Casino Kakadu | World Casino Expert

Kakadu

⚡️ Bonus: 100 % bis zu 200 € + 100 Freispiele 🎲 Anbieter: 20+ Anbieter 💰 Mindesteinzahlung: 20 € ⌚️ Gegründet: 2021 Inhaltsverzeichnis: 📝 Rückblick auf […]

Jetzt Spielen
T&C applies

Zusätzliche Bedingungen für Spieler - Einrichtung eines Spielerkontos Im Rahmen der Kontoeröffnung müssen Sie persönliche Daten wie Ihren Vor-, Nach- und Geburtsnamen, Geburtsdatum, Geburtsort, Adresse, Nationalität und E-Mail angeben die Anschrift. Sie sollten sicherstellen, dass die bei der Registrierung und danach angegebenen Daten korrekt, vollständig und auf dem neuesten Stand sind. - Vorläufiges/vorläufiges Glücksspiel Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihr Konto in einem Zeitraum von bis zu 30 Tagen nach der Registrierung und/oder bis zu einer Einzahlung von 150 EUR verifiziert werden sollte. - Einzahlungen, Gewinne und Auszahlungen Einzahlungen für die Teilnahme am Spiel und Gewinne würden direkt erfolgen und sofort dem Konto des Spielers gutgeschrieben. Auszahlungen werden auf Ihre Anfrage hin bearbeitet. - Verpflichtung zur Auszahlung nach Schließung des Spielerkontos Wenn ein Konto geschlossen wird, zahlt das Casino das verbleibende Guthaben spätestens innerhalb von 5 (fünf) Werktagen auf das verifizierte Bankkonto aus. Für die Abwicklung der Auszahlung würden keine Gebühren erhoben. Ihr Konto muss verifiziert sein und den AGB entsprechen. Andernfalls hat das Casino das Recht, die Auszahlung zurückzuhalten, bis die erforderlichen Dokumente vorgelegt wurden, oder aufgrund eines Verstoßes gegen die AGB nicht auszuzahlen. - Verbindliche Festlegung des Einzahlungslimits Bei der Registrierung wird Ihnen angeboten, ein individuelles monatliches Einzahlungslimit festzulegen. Dieses Einzahlungslimit sollte 1.000 EUR pro Monat und Spieler nicht überschreiten. - Reality-Check. Zusätzliche Wartezeit nach Realitätscheck Seit Aktivierung des Realitätschecks erhalten Sie stündlich ein Pop-up mit der verstrichenen Zeit, die Sie aktiv bestätigen müssen, um weiterspielen zu können. Nach einer Bestätigung des Reality-Check-Popups müssen Sie weitere fünf Minuten warten, bevor Sie weiterspielen können.

Zoome

⚡️ Prämie: 100 % Bonus bis zu 150 EUR und 100 Freispiele 🎲 Anbieter: 20+ 💰 Mindesteinzahlung: $20 “⌚️ Gegründet: 2021 Inhaltsverzeichnis: Über das Online-Casino Zoome […]

Jetzt Spielen
T&C applies

Auszahlungen von Gewinnen aus Boni ohne Einzahlung sind begrenzt auf: 50 EUR; 80 CAD/NZD/AUD; 275 BRL. Auszahlungen von Gewinnen aus Boni oder Freispielen, die im Bonusshop erhalten wurden, sind auf 500 EUR begrenzt; 750 CAD/NZD/AUD; 2 750 BRL. Pro Person, Familie, Adresse, E-Mail, IP-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Girokontonummer, Kredit- oder Debitkartennummer, E-Wallet-Nummer, Zahlungssystemkonto (Neteller, Skrill usw.) ist nur ein Bonusangebot zulässig, ein elektronisches Gerät (Computer, Mobiltelefon, Tablet usw.). Der Bonus ist 10 Tage nach der Aktivierung gültig, sofern nicht anders angegeben, danach werden sowohl das Bonusgeld als auch seine Derivate aus dem Guthaben des Spielers entfernt

Online Casino BoaBoa - Überprüfung, Boni, Freispiele | World Casino Expert Deutschland
5.0

BoaBoa

⚡️ Bonus: 100 % Bonus von bis zu 3.000 BRL und 200 FS 🎲 Anbieter: NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT 💰 Mindesteinzahlung: $20 ⌚️ Gegründet: 2017 Inhaltsverzeichnis 📝 […]

Jetzt Spielen
T&C applies

Dieses Angebot gilt nur für Neukunden, die sich bei BoaBoa registriert und ihre erste Echtgeld-Einzahlung getätigt haben. Der maximale Bonusbetrag beträgt 500 EUR / 750 CAD. Die Mindesteinzahlung, um einen 100%-Bonus auf Ihre erste Einzahlung und 200 Bonusdrehungen zu erhalten, beträgt 20 EUR / 30 CAD. Nachdem die qualifizierende Einzahlung getätigt wurde, erhält der Spieler die Option, den Einzahlungsbonus oder die Bonusdrehungen zu aktivieren.

Online Casino Wazamba - Überprüfung, Boni, Freispiele | World Casino Expert Deutschland
4.0

Wazamba

⚡️ Bonus: 100 % bis 500 Euro + 200 Freispiele 🎲 Anbieter: 20+ 💰 Mindesteinzahlung: $20 ⌚️ Gegründet: 2019 Inhaltsverzeichnis: 📝 Über Casino Wazamba 💸 Wazamba […]

Jetzt Spielen
T&C applies

Dieses Angebot gilt nur für Neukunden, die sich bei Wazamba registriert und ihre erste Echtgeld-Einzahlung getätigt haben. Der maximale Bonusbetrag beträgt 500 EUR / 150.000 HUF / 5.000 NOK / 3.600 PLN / 40.000 INR / 750 CAD / 500 USD / 3.500 BRL / 750 AUD / 425.000 CLP / 2.500 PEN / 550 CHF / 237.500 NGN / 8.000 TRY / 19,00 8.125.000 IDR / 8.000 ZAR / 10.500 MXN. Der maximale Bonusbetrag für Bürger der Tschechischen Republik beträgt 5.000 CZK / 200 EUR. Die Mindesteinzahlung, um einen 100% Bonus auf Ihre erste Einzahlung und 200 Freispiele zu erhalten, beträgt 20 EUR / 6.000 HUF / 200 NOK / 45 PLN / 500 INR / 30 CAD / 20 USD / 150 BRL / 500 CZK / 2.600 JPY / 30 AUD / 17.000 CLP / 100 PEN / 22 CHF / 9.500 NGN / 320 TRY / 380 THB / 325.000 IDR / 320 ZAR / 420 MXN.

Online Casino PlayAmo - Überprüfung, Boni, Freispiele | World Casino Expert Deutschland
5.0

Get a $5 reward !

PlayAmo

Jackpot Night is an Online Casino. It features 5 games

Jetzt Spielen
T&C applies

Alle Boni stehen Spielern aus allen Ländern außer Schweden (SE) zur Verfügung. Das maximale Gewinnlimit gilt auch, nachdem der Bonus wie erforderlich umgesetzt wurde. Der maximale Geldbetrag, der als Ergebnis der Verwendung eines Bonus ohne Einzahlung erhalten wird, der zur Auszahlung zur Verfügung steht, beträgt 50 EUR, 50 USD, 500 NOK, 75 CAD, 75 AUD, 200 PLN, 75 NZD, 750 ZAR, 1200 CZK, 3000 RUB, 17.500 Ft. Um eine Auszahlung zu beantragen, muss das Konto vollständig verifiziert und die Mindesteinzahlungsanforderungen erfüllt sein. Der maximale Einsatz mit einem aktiven Bonus beträgt 5 EUR / 5 USD / 50 NOK / 6,5 CAD / 6,5 AUD / 6,5 NZD / 20 PLN / 125 CZK / 75 ZAR / 300 RUB / 600 JPY / 1750 HUF.

Online Casino Bet365 - Überprüfung, Boni, Freispiele | World Casino Expert Deutschland
4.0

Get a Welcome Bonus!

Bet365

Jackpot Night is an Online Casino. It features 5 games

Jetzt Spielen
T&C applies

Zahlen Sie ein, setzen Sie Einsätze und erhalten Sie 50 Freispiele für berechtigte Casino-Spiele bei bet365. Wählen Sie das Kästchen „Beanspruchen“, wenn Sie 10 £ oder mehr einzahlen, 10 £ für teilnahmeberechtigte Casino-Spiele einsetzen und 50 Freispiele für eine große Auswahl an Spielen akzeptieren.

Online Casino BitStarz - Überprüfung, Boni, Freispiele | World Casino Expert Deutschland
5.0

Get a $5 reward !

BitStarz

Jackpot Night is an Online Casino. It features 5 games

Jetzt Spielen
T&C applies

180 zusätzliche Freispiele, die Teil des Willkommenspakets sind, eine Mindesteinzahlung von 20 EUR/USD/CAD/AUD/USDT/NZD, 50 BRL, 200 NOK, 1.000 RUB, 0,06 BCH, 0,2 LTC, 150 Dogecoin, 0,010 ETH , 80 PLN, 2.000 JPY oder 0,0006 BTC sind erforderlich, um die Freispiele zu erhalten. Außerdem müssen Sie den Betrag innerhalb von 24 Stunden einmal umsetzen

Online Casino Kakadu - Review, Bonuses | World Casino Expert

Kakadu

⚡️ Bonus: 100% up to €200 + 100 free spins 🎲 Provider: 20+ Providers 💰 Min Deposit: €20 ⌚️ Established: 2021 Table of Contents: 📝 Review […]

Play Now
T&C applies

Additional terms for players - Setting up a player account As a part of opening your account you will be required to provide personal details such as your first, last and birth name, date of birth, place of birth, address, nationality and e-mail address. You should ensure that the details provided at registration and thereafter are accurate, complete and kept up to date. - Preliminary/provisional gambling Please note, that your account should be verified in period of up to 30 days from registration and/or up to a deposit of 150 EUR - Deposits, winnings and withdrawals Deposits for participation in the game and winnings would be directly and immediately credited to the player's account. Withdrawals would be processed upon your request. - Obligation to pay-out after closing of player account If an account is closed, casino pays out any remaining funds to the verified bank account within 5 (five) working days at the latest. No fees would be charged for processing the pay-out. Your account has to be verified and to meet T&C. Otherway casino has right to hold withdrawal until necessary documents are provided or not to pay out due to violation of T&C. - Mandatory setting of deposit limit Upon registration, you will be offered to set an individual monthly deposit limit. This deposit limit should not exceed 1,000 EUR per month per player. - Reality check. Additional waiting period after reality check Since activation of reality check you will receive a pop-up informing about the elapsed time every hour, which you have to actively acknowledge to continue gambling. Following a confirmation of the reality check pop-up, you will need to wait for another five minutes before you can continue playing.

Zoome

⚡️ Bonus: 100% bonus up to 150 EUR and 100 free spins 🎲 Provider: 20+ 💰 Min Deposit: $20 ⌚️ Established: 2021   Table of Contents: […]

Play Now
T&C applies

Withdrawals of winnings from bonuses given without deposit are limited to: 50 EUR; 80 CAD/NZD/AUD; 275 BRL. Withdrawals of winnings from bonuses or free spins received in the Bonus Shop are limited to 500 EUR; 750 CAD/NZD/AUD; 2 750 BRL. Only one bonus offer is allowed per person, family, address, email, IP address, phone number, current account number, credit or debit card number, e-wallet number, payment system account (Neteller, Skrill and etc.), one electronic device (computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.). The bonus is valid for 10 days after activation, unless otherwise specified, after which both bonus money and their derivatives will be removed from the Player's balance

Online Casino BoaBoa
5.0

BoaBoa

⚡️ Bonus: 100% bonus of up to 3,000 BRL and 200 FS 🎲 Provider: NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT 💰 Min Deposit: $20 ⌚️ Established: 2017 Table of […]

Play Now
T&C applies

This offer is only available to new customers, who have registered and made their first real-money deposit at BoaBoa. The maximum bonus amount is 500 EUR / 750 CAD. The minimum deposit to receive a 100% bonus on your first deposit and 200 bonus spins is 20 EUR / 30 CAD. After the qualifying deposit is made, the player receives the option to activate the deposit bonus or the bonus spins.

4.0

Wazamba

⚡️ Bonus: 100% to 500 euro + 200 free spins 🎲 Provider: 20+ 💰 Min Deposit: $20 ⌚️ Established: 2019 Table of Contents: 📝 About Wazamba […]

Play Now
T&C applies

This offer is only available to new customers, who have registered and made their first real-money deposit at Wazamba. The maximum bonus amount is 500 EUR / 150,000 HUF / 5,000 NOK / 3,600 PLN / 40,000 INR / 750 CAD / 500 USD / 3,500 BRL / 750 AUD / 425,000 CLP / 2,500 PEN / 550 CHF / 237,500 NGN / 8,000 TRY / 19,000 THB / 8,125,000 IDR / 8,000 ZAR / 10,500 MXN. The maximum bonus amount for the Citizens of Czech Republic is 5,000 CZK / 200 EUR. The minimum deposit to receive a 100% bonus on your first deposit and 200 free spins is 20 EUR / 6,000 HUF / 200 NOK / 45 PLN / 500 INR / 30 CAD / 20 USD / 150 BRL / 500 CZK / 2,600 JPY / 30 AUD / 17,000 CLP / 100 PEN / 22 CHF / 9,500 NGN / 320 TRY / 380 THB / 325,000 IDR / 320 ZAR / 420 MXN.

Online Casino PlayAmo - review, bonus, free spins
5.0

Get a $5 reward !

PlayAmo

Jackpot Night is an Online Casino. It features 5 games

Play Now
T&C applies

All bonuses are available to players from any country except Sweden (SE). The maximum win limit applies even after the bonus has been wagered as required. The maximum amount of funds received as a result of using a no deposit bonus that will be available for withdrawal is 50 EUR, 50 USD, 500 NOK, 75 CAD, 75 AUD, 200 PLN, 75 NZD, 750 ZAR, 1200 CZK, 3000 RUB, 17,500 HUF. To request a withdrawal, the account must be fully verified and the minimum deposit requirements met. The maximum bet with an active bonus is 5 EUR / 5 USD / 50 NOK / 6.5 CAD / 6.5 AUD / 6.5 NZD / 20 PLN / 125 CZK / ZAR 75 / 300 RUB / 600 JPY / 1750 HUF.

Online Casino Bet365 - review, bonus, free spins
4.0

Get a Welcome Bonus!

Bet365

Jackpot Night is an Online Casino. It features 5 games

Play Now
T&C applies

Deposit, stake and get 50 Free Spins to use on eligible Casino at bet365 games. Select the Claim box when you deposit £10 or more, stake £10 on eligible Casino games and accept 50 Free Spins to use on a great selection of games.

Online Casino BitStarz - review, bonus, free spins
4.0

Get a $5 reward !

BitStarz

Jackpot Night is an Online Casino. It features 5 games

Play Now
T&C applies

180 additional Free Spins that are a part of the welcome package, a minimum deposit of 20 EUR/USD/CAD/AUD/USDT/NZD, 50 BRL, 200 NOK, 1,000 RUB, 0.06 BCH, 0.2 LTC, 150 Dogecoin, 0.010 ETH, 80 PLN, 2,000 JPY, or 0.0006 BTC is required to receive the free spins. You also need to wager the amount once within 24 hours